The Story of Stuff

I got this link from my friend Ruhshan Fernando who is a social work professor at my Alma Mater, Taylor University.

This link is to a challenging video about how we live life and how we use all the “stuff we have”. I was humbled and convicted. Let me know what your reactions are. Here is a teaser, just to give you a taste.

  1. Dear blackwasp,

    Thanks for your thoughtful posts. I hope you’re doing well. Just wanted to let you know that I’ve tagged you. Sorry. πŸ™‚

    • Rukshan Fernando
    • July 5th, 2008

    josh –

    I just happened upon your blog! thanks for posting the video. I plan to use it for many of my classes. hey – check out my blog: bricksandmortar.wordpress.com let’s chat when you move closer. πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

