Desiring To Write

I have been pretty absent from the blogging world recently. Graduate work has taken up a great deal of my time, but I do plan to start writing again soon.  I am actually realizing that writing on this blog and about  non-Grad School related topics helps me persevere through my Graduate work and stay sane and balanced

As a start back into blogging, I will probably start posting my outlines from the commuter chapels that I lead on the campus of Huntington University. Perhaps that will help me get back into the habit of occasionally posting. I will post my outlines from last semester when our focus was the story of Daniel and I will begin to post from this semester, in which we are focusing on the Parables of the Christ.

I hope all is well out there and look forward to discoursing with folks in the future weeks.

PEACE.

  1. yeah miss you sharing your thoughts… however I completely understand as I am half way through a MDiv program myself. Keep pushing on brotha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

