Hip Hop 4 tha Soul.

This song reminds me of my relationships of my wife; all the fun we had while dating and all the fun we are having as a family.  Enjoy.

    • Ike Jakson
    • March 20th, 2010

    I stumbled into your Blog from somewhere with the
    Automatically Generated facility, but I like it.

    However, our spheres o Blogging may complement one another. How do you like mine?

    http://ikejakson.wordpress.com/2010/03/19/a-fountain-in-the-hillside/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

